Your FLPO Board

Charlie Nelson
President
cnelson6313@gmail.com
920-344-2881

Mike Carlino
Vice President
michaelcarlino@comcast.net

Linda Truelove
Treasurer
Ltruelove@wi.rr.com
262-893-7689

Lori Nelson-Zarleng
Secretary
home.run726@gmail.com
920-344-5135

Mike Aken
Turfguy4@sbcglobal.net,
262-894-9478

Ed Benter
elbenter@gmail.com
928-3150

John Lorenty
jbl652817@gmail.com
630.696.6076

Mike Drury
Mdrury4@charter.net
715-218-2962

Tom Carr
Tom_carr@msn.com
480-299-4888

Corey Johnson
cjohn516@yahoo.com
920-296-8825

Mike Tegtmeyer
mtegs@comcast.net
847-420-3436